Shelton_Amy dec 2015 use.jpg             
 

Amy Shelton, Division Administrator

Division of Clinical Pharmacology
VUMC, 2200 Pierce Avenue
536 Robinson Research Building
Nashville, TN 37232-6602
Phone: 615-322-3930
Fax: 615-875-1081

amy.shelton@vumc.org

 

 

Dana Campbell, Associate Program Manager

Division of Clinical Pharmacology
VUMC, 2200 Pierce Avenue
536 Robinson Research Building
Nashville, TN 37232-6600
Phone: 615-343-1689
Fax:  615-343-9446

dana.campbell@vumc.org

 

 
 

Kellie Cartelli, Program Manager

Division of Clinical Pharmacology
VUMC, 2200 Pierce Avenue
536 Robinson Research Building
Nashville, TN 37232-6602
Phone: 615-343-4847
Fax: 615-322-5303

kellie.cartelli@vumc.org

 

Savannah L. Crutchfield, Sr. Financial Analyst

Division of Clinical Pharmacology
VUMC, 2200 Pierce Avenue
536 Robinson Research Building
Nashville, TN 37232-6602
Phone: 615-322-3290

 

savannah.crutchfield@vumc.org

 

Martin_Jill L.jpg

 

Linda (Jill) Martin, Assistant to C. Michael Stein, MD,
Program Manager

Division of Clinical Pharmacology
VUMC, 2200 Pierce Avenue
538 Robinson Research Building
Nashville, TN 37232-6602
Phone: 615-936-3420
Fax: 615-936-2746

jill.martin@vumc.org

 

julia Mpic.jpg

 

Julia Mefford, Administrative Officer,Research

Division of Clinical Pharmacology/ Genetic Medicine
VUMC, 2215 Garland Ave
511L Light Hall
Nashville, TN  37232-6602
Phone: 615-936-1901

julia.mefford@vumc.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Robin North, Program Manager

Office of Dan M. Roden, MD, Dir, Oates Institute for Experimental Therapeutics, Senior Vice President for Personalized Medicine

VUMC, 2215 B Garland Avenue
1285 Medical Research Building IV
Nashville, TN  37232-0575
Phone:  615-322-0067
Fax:  615-343-4522

robin.north@vumc.org

 

 
 

Monica Reed, Accounting Assistant

Division of Clinical Pharmacology
VUMC, 2200 Pierce Avenue
536 Robinson Research Building
Nashville, TN 37232-6602
Phone: 615-322-6611
Fax: 615-343-9446

monica.reed@vumc.org

 

Schnitker_Jozee use.jpg

 

Jozee Schnitker, Business Process Manager for the office of David Harrison, MD,  Division Director

Division of Clinical Pharmacology
VUMC, 2200 Pierce Avenue
536 Robinson Research Building
Nashville, TN 37232-6602
Phone: 615-875-3049
Fax: 615-875-7397

jozee.schnitker@vumc.org

 

 
 

Thomas Shaffer, LAN Manager

Division of Clinical Pharmacology
2215 Garland Ave, Light Hall
Nashville, TN 37232-6600
Phone: 615-343-4439
Pager: 615-831-4369
Fax: 615- 343-6532

thomas.shaffer@vumc.org

 

     

Caitlin Sulham, Business Process Manager

Division of Clinical Pharmacology
VUMC, 2200 Pierce Avenue
536 Robinson Research Building
Phone: 615-322-3290

caitlin.e.sulham@vumc.org

 

     Woodall_Beau.jpg

 

Beau Woodall, Sr. Administrative Assistant, to Bjorn Knollmann, MD,PhD

VUMC, 2215 B Garland Avenue
1265 Medical Research Building IV
Nashville, TN  37232-0575
Phone:  615-343-2214
Fax:  615-

beau.m.woodall@vumc.org

 

 

 

Holly Waldrop, Research Compliance Coordinator

Division of Clinical Pharmacology
VUMC, 2200 Pierce Avenue
546 Robinson Research Building
Nashville, TN 37232-6602
Phone: 615-343-6161

holly.waldrop@vumc.org