Administrative staff

Genetic Medicine Administrative Staff

Shelton_Amy dec 2015 use.jpg

 

Amy Shelton,
Division Administrator

Division of Clinical Pharmacology/Division of Genetic Medicine
VUMC, 2200 Pierce Avenue
536 Robinson Research Building
Nashville, TN 37232-6602
Phone: 615-322-3930
Fax: 615-343-9446

amy.shelton@vanderbilt.edu

 

Burchett_Rita use.jpg

 

Rita Burchett,
Executive Secretary

Division of Clinical PharmacologyDivision of Genetic Medicine
VUMC, 2200 Pierce Avenue
536A Light Hall
Nashville, TN 37232-6602
Phone: 615-322-0149

rita.w.burchett@vanderbilt.edu

 

Campbell_Dana.jpg

 

Dana Campbell,                      
Associate Program Manager

Division of Clinical Pharmacology/Division of Genetic Medicine
VUMC, 2200 Pierce Avenue
536 Robinson Research Building
Nashville, TN 37232-6600
Phone: 615-343-1689
Fax:  615-343-9446

dana.campbell@vanderbilt.edu

 

Kellie-Cartelli_dom-0.jpg

 

Kellie Cartelli,                            
Grants Manager and Fellowship Coordinator

Division of Clinical Pharmacology/Division of Genetic Medicine
VUMC, 2200 Pierce Avenue
536 Robinson Research Building
Nashville, TN 37232-6602
Phone: 615-343-4847
Fax: 615-322-5303

kellie.cartelli@vanderbilt.edu

 

Crutchfield_Savannah.jpg

 

Savannah L. Crutchfield,                   
Sr. Financial Analyst

Division of Clinical Pharmacology/Division of Genetic Medicine
VUMC, 2200 Pierce Avenue
536 Robinson Research Building
Nashville, TN 37232-6602
Phone: 615-343-6357
Fax:  615-322-7897

savannah.crutchfield@vanderbilt.edu

 

julia Mpic.jpg

 

Julia Mefford, Administrative Officer,Research

Division of Clinical Pharmacology/ Genetic Medicine
VUMC, 2200 Pierce Avenue
546 Robinson Research Building
Nashville, TN 37232-6602
Phone: 615-322-1597

julia.mefford@vanderbilt.edu

 

Monica-Reed_dom-0.jpg

 

Monica Reed,                     
Accounting Assistant

Division of Clinical Pharmacology/Division of Genetic Medicine
VUMC, 2200 Pierce Avenue
546 Robinson Research Building
Nashville, TN 37232-6602
Phone: 615-322-6611
Fax: 615-343-9446

monica.reed@vanderbilt.edu

 

Schnitker_Jozee use.jpg

 

Jozee Schnitker,                              
Business Process Manager

Division of Clinical Pharmacology/Division of Genetic Medicine
VUMC, 2200 Pierce Avenue
536 Robinson Research Building
Nashville, TN 37232-6602
Phone: 615-875-3049
Fax: 615-875-7397

jozee.schnitker@vanderbilt.edu

 

Thomas-Shaver_dom-0.jpg

 

Thomas Shaffer,                            
LAN Manager

Division of Clinical Pharmacology/Division of Genetic Medicine
VUMC, 2200 Pierce Avenue
561-A Preston Research Building
Nashville, TN 37232-6600
Phone: 615-343-4439
Pager: 615-831-4369
Fax: 615- 343-6532

thomas.shaffer@vanderbilt.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Caitlin Sulham
Business Process Manager

Division of Clinical Pharmacology/Division of Genetic Medicine
VUMC, 2200 Pierce Avenue
536 Robinson Research Building
Phone: 615-322-3290

caitlin.e.sulham@vanderbilt.edu

 

Holly-Waldrop_dom-0.jpg

Holly Waldrop,                                  
Research Compliance Coordinator

Division of Clinical Pharmacology/Division of Genetic Medicine
VUMC, 2200 Pierce Avenue
546 Robinson Research Building
Nashville, TN 37232-6602
Phone: 615-343-6161

holly.waldrop@vanderbilt.edu