L. Jackson Roberts, II, MD, Research Symposium

As a tribute to L. Jackson Roberts’ career, the Division of Clinical Pharmacology, The Department of Medicine and The Department of Pharmacology held a one day scientific meeting at Vanderbilt on Thursday, May 4, 2017. The meeting  featured lectures by

Carlo Patrono, MD,     Garret A. FitzGerald, MD, FRS,           Joshua P. Fessel, MD, PhD,

      Stanley L. Hazen, MD, PhD,  Sean S. Davies, PhD,                Naji N. Abumrad, MD, Charles R. Flynn, MD

Victor Darley-Usmar, PhD,      Katherine T. Murray, MD,            Kevin Moore, MB BS, BSc, PhD, FRCP